Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Past Recipients
Share |

Fire Underwriters Survey & the CAFC National Awards









Professional Fire Chief

of the Year

Volunteer Fire Chief

of the Year



Fire Chief Cam Abrey

City of Dauphin Fire Department

Fire Chief Judith Unsworth

Wheatland County


Fire Chief Pierre Voisine

Cornwall Fire Department

Fire Chief Dale Ashbee

Neebing Emergency Services


Fire Chief Tim Armstrong

New Westminster Fire & Rescue Service

Fire Chief Alain Nadeau

Le Broqueri Fire Department


Fire Chief Stephen Gamble, ECFO

Township of Langley Fire Department

Fire Chief Cecil Kerr

Gillam Volunteer Fire Department


Fire Chief Daniel Brazeau

Service incendie MRC d'Autray

Fire Chief Edward Bryan

Atonable South-Monaghan Department of Fire & Emergency




Division Chief Gordon Routley

Montreal Fire Department

Fire Chief Gerald Jones

Petitcodiac Fire Department




Fire Chief Ken Block

Edmonton Fire Rescue Service

Fire Chief Jerrold Lemko

Vegreville Fire Department




Fire Chief Bruce Burrell

Calgary Fire Department

Fire Chief Harry Farrell

New Maryland Fire Department




Directeur Gilles la Madeleine

Sécurité incendie de Beloeil

Fire Chief Charlie Boyte, CFO

Pender Island Fire Rescue




Fire Chief Gord Schreiner

Comox Fire Rescue

Fire Chief Miles Boulter

Chief Instructor of the Prince Edward Island Firefighters School




Fire Chief Les Karpluk

Prince Albert Fire Department

Fire Chief DanThorsteinson,

Selkirk Fire Department




Fire Chief William Stewart

Toronto Fire Services

Fire Chief Bill Higgs

Sechelt Chief Fire Officer




Fire Chief Randy Wolsey

Director of Community Protection for the Mohawk of Kahnawake Territory

Terry Diabo

Founding President the Aboriginal Fire Fighters Association of Canada




Fire Chief Serge Tremblay

Montreal Fire Department

Fire Chief Glen Sanders

Shawnigan Lake Volunteer Fire Department




Fire Chief Donald Warden

Wasaga Beach Fire Department

Fire Chief David Guilbault

Kawartha Lakes Fire Rescue Service




Fire Chief Terry Allen

Cambridge Fire Department

Deputy Fire Chief Dennis Levy

Marsh Lake Yukon Territories




Deputy Fire Chief John de Hooge

Oakville Fire Department





Fire Chief Wayne Morris

Calgary Fire Department

Fire Chief Robert Prima

Grenfell Fire Department









Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal