Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
National Advisory Council
Share |

CAFC National Advisory Council 2018-2019



2018-2019 CAFC National Advisory Council: (left to right) back row: Chief Kevin Eskra (Saskatchewan), Chief Phil Lemire (British Columbia), Chief Rod Nielsen (Nova Scotia), Chief Brad Yochim (Manitoba), Assistant Deputy Chief Addison Quilty (Newfoundland); front row: Chief Rick Arnel (Ontario), Chief Peter Kirch, Vice-Chair (Alberta), Deputy Chief Dan McCoy, Chair (New Brunswick), Chief Ken Stuebing (IAFC/Member-at-large), Marjor David Jane (DND).



2018-2019 National Advisory Council Members



Fire Chief Peter Krich, Co-Chair

British Columbia

Fire Chief Phil Lemire, ECFO


Fire Chief Brad Yochim

New Brunswick

Deputy Fire Chief Dan McCoy, ECFO, Chair


Fire Chief Duane Antle

Northwest Territories

Fire Chief John Fredericks

Nova Scotia

Fire Chief Rod Nielsen




Fire Chief Rick Arnel

Prince Edward Island

Deputy Fire Chief Gerard McMahon


Directeur Richard Amnotte


Fire Chief Kevin Eskra



Aboriginal Firefighters Association of Canada

Commissioner Richard Kent

Canadian Fallen Firefighters Foundation

Fire Chief Mike McKenna

Canadian Metro Chiefs

Fire Chief John Lane

Canadian Volunteer Fire Service Association

Director Graham Pawlett

Council of Canadian Fire Marshals and Fire Commissioners

Fire Marshal David Rossiter, ECFO

 International Association of Fire Chiefs / Member-at-Large
Fire Chief Ken Stuebing

Department of National Defence

Major David Jane


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal